Shows and Concerts in Bournemouth

Bournemouth has 2 world-class theatres – The BIC and the Pavilion – both host to many top shows, comedians, bands and musicians from around the world.

 Here is a list of all Shows and Concerts in Bournemouth for 2017.

Shows and Concerts in Bournemouth

The Illegal Eagles Sat 1 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Amy Macdonald Sun 2 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Russell Howard Mon 3 Apr 2017 BIC
Caro Emerald Wed 5 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Rick Astley Thu 7 Apr 2017 BIC
Omid Djalili Fri 7 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Babe – The Sheep Pig Sat 8 & Sun 9 Apr 2017 Pavilion
You Me at Six Tue 11 Apr 2017 BIC
10CC Tue 11 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Harlem Globetrotters Wed 12 April 2017 BIC
Ken Dodd
Sat 15 Apr 2017 Pavilion
That’ll Be The Day
Sun 16 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Diversity Wed 19 Apr 2017 BIC
The Dreamboys Fri 21 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons Fri 21 Apr 2017 BIC
Richard Herring Sat 22 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Robin Hood Sat 22 Apr 2017 Pavilion
The Shires Sun 23 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Let’s Hang On Sat 29 Apr 2017 Pavilion
Bob Dylan Thu 4 May 2017 BIC
The Carpenters Story Sat 6 May 2017 Pavilion
Simon & Garfunkel Story Sun 7 May 2017 Pavilion
Al Stewart Tue 9 May 2017 Pavilion
Imelda May Fri 12 May 2017 Pavilion
Russell Watson Fri 12 May 2017 BIC
One Night of Elvis Sat 13 May 2017 Pavilion
Sleeping Beauty Thu 19-Fri 20 May 2017 Pavilion
Adam Ant Sat 20 May 2017 BIC
Martin Kemp Sun 21 May 2017 Pavilion
Madeleine Peyroux Tues 30 May 2017 Pavilion
The Next Step Tues 30 May 2017 BIC
Jane McDonald Sun 4 Jun 2017 Pavilion
Anastacia Sat 10 Jun 2017 BIC
Henning Wehn Sun 11 Jun 2017 Pavilion
Kevin & Karen Dance Wed 14 Jun 2017 Pavilion
Prem Rawat Sun 18 Jun 2017 BIC
Sons of Pitches Wed 21 Jun 2017 Pavilion
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sun 25 Jun 2017 Pavilion
Gladys Knight Sat 1 Jul 2017 BIC
Broadway Show Tunes Thu 13-Sat 15 Jul 2017 Pavilion
Blink 182 Mon 17 Jul 2017 BIC
Priscilla Queen of the Desert Mon 18-Fri 22 Jul 2017 Pavilion
The Little Mix Experience Sat 23 Jul 2017 Pavilion
Mamma Mia Tues 1 Aug – Sat 12 Aug 2017 Pavilion
Wonderland Tues 15 – Sat 19 Aug 2017 Pavilion
Dirty Dancing Mon 21 – Sat 26 Aug 2017 Pavilion
Some Guys Have All The Luck Thu 31 Aug 2017 Pavilion
Micky Flanagan Tue 12 -Wed 13 Sep 2017 BIC
Ne-Yo Fri 22 Sep 2017 BIC
Micky Flanagan Wed 27 Sep 2017 BIC
Magic of Opera with Lesley Garrett Tues 12 Sep 2017 Pavilion
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Sun 24 Sep 2017 BIC
Jackson – Live in Concert Sun 01 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Milton Jones Fri 6 Oct 2017 Pavilion
The Chicago Blues Brothers Sat 7 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Mantovani Movie Magic Sun 8 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Mister Maker and the Shapes Fri 15 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Squeeze Mon 16 Oct 2017 Pavilion
The ELO Experience Wed 18 Oct 2017 Pavilion
The Australian Pink Floyd Sat 21 Oct 2017 BIC
Jon Richardson Sat 21 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Milkshake Sun 22 Oct 2017 Pavilion
Champions of Rock – Queen Show Fri 27 Oct 2017 Pavilion
John Bishop Wed 1 Nov 2017 BIC
Circo Cuba Libre Wed 1 & Thurs 2 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Sensational 60’s Experience Sat 4 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Psychic Sally Wed 8 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Dr Hook Thu 9 Nov 2017 Pavilion
The Stylisitcs Fri 10 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Magic of Motown Sat 11 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Purple Rain-A Celebration of Prince Mon 13 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Joel Dommett Tue 14 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Jimmy Carr Wed 15 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Alison Moyet Thu 16 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Whitney Queen of the Night Fri 17 Nov 2017 Pavilion
The Bowie Experience Sat 18 Nov 2017 Pavilion
James Blunt Sat 25 Nov 2017 BIC
John Mayall Sat 25 Nov 2017 Pavilion
Steps Mon 27 Nov 2017 BIC
Jack & the Beanstalk Sat 2 Dec 2017 – Mon 1 Jan 2018 Pavilion
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Sun 3 Dec 2017 BIC
John Bishop Fri 8 & Sat 9 Dec 2017 BIC
Greg Davies Sun 10 Dec 2017 BIC
Totally Tina Sat 6 Jan 2018 Pavilion
Best of Abba Tribute Show Fri 26 Jan 2018 Pavilion
Vampire Rocks Fri 2 Feb 2018 Pavilion
Johnny Cash Road Show Fri 2 Mar 2018 Pavilion
Russell Brand Tue 27 Mar 2018 BIC
La Traviata Fri 13 Apr 2018 Pavilion
Madama Butterfly Sat 14 Apr 2018 Pavilion
Chas & Dave Sat 2 Jun 2018 Pavilion

 

Book a room for the night, take a short stroll to the venue and ENJOY THE SHOW!